A Bi Monthly Magazine on Printed and Digital Communications

New governing body for IPAMA elected

The Indian Printing Packaging & Allied Machinery Manufacturers’ Association (IPAMA) recently conducted elections for the Governing Council Members for the term 2023-2025. Dharmesh Arora of Fair Deal Engineers, Faridabad, served as the Returning Officer for the elections.
Jaiveer Singh of Rotta Print India Pvt Ltd is the new President; Iqbal Singh of Sond Engineering Works is Vice President – North; Gagan Singh of Taniya Machinery Pvt Ltd is Vice President – East; Alpesh Thakar of Innovative Flexotech Pvt Ltd is Vice President – West and Chairman – IntraPac India while Harish Bansal of Naph Graphics Pvt Ltd is  Vice President – South & Chairman – Accounts.
Vinay Kumar Gupta of AEC Machinery Co Pvt Ltd is General Secretary; Mahesh Tanwar of S S Graphics is Jt Secretary – North; Ravinder Singh of Monu Graphics is Jt Secretary – West; DK Garg of Multi Hitech Inc is Jt Secretary – East while Gurpratap Singh of Harbhajan Singh & Co. is Jt. Secretary – South. R Suresh Kumar of Imtech Marketing Services is the Treasurer. Rakesh K Sodhi of Sodhisons Mechanical Works is Imm Past President while Dharam Pal Rawat of SK Steel & Forgings Co is Chairman – PRINTPACK INDIA 2025.
You might also like