New office bearers for AIFMP


At their recent GC meeting of All India Federation of Master Printers (AIFMP), held in Chennai, Shyamal Chandra Basu of Image Deal Printers, Kolkata was elected the president for the year 2015-16. Kamal Chopra of Foil Printers, Ludhiana is the vice president (North), Prakash T Jagtap of Colour Point, Vadodra is the vice president (West), Dibyajyoti Kalita of Navanita Printers, Guwahati is the vice president (East) and S Manickam of Modern Printers, Karur is the vice president (South). Sunil Garg of Elite Media World, New Delhi is the honorary general secretary, C Prakash Babu of Prakash Print Park, Bangalore is the honorary joint secretary and Raveendra Joshi of United Multicolor Printers Pvt Ltd, Pune is the honorary treasurer.

You might also like More from author

Comments are closed.