New body for IPAMA


At the 101st meeting of the Governing Council of Indian Printing Packaging & Allied Machinery Manufacturers’ Association (IPAMA), the following incumbents were unanimously elected for the term 2016-2018. HV Sheth of Sheth Printograph Pvt. Ltd., Noida is the president while PK Bhalla of Manugraph India Ltd, New Delhi is the vice president (West); Vinay Kumar Gupta of AEC Machinery Co Pvt Ltd, Amritsar is the vice president (North); CN Ashok of Autoprint Machinery Mfrs. (P) Ltd., Coimbatore is the vice president (South) and Jaiveer Singh of Rotta Print India Pvt Ltd, Faridabad is the vice president (East).

Balkrishan Khindria of Memory Repro Systems (P) Ltd., New Delhi is the honorary general secretary. The joint secretary for West, North, South and East zones are Satish Kaushik of Web Masters, Naveen Gupta of Prakash Offset Machinery Pvt. Ltd., Faridabad; Dayaker Reddy of Gutenberg Machinery Manufacturers Pvt Ltd, Hyderabad; and Iqbal Singh of Sond Associates (Engg) Pvt Ltd, Amritsar, respectively. Dharmesh Arora of Fair Deal Engineers, Faridabad, is the treasurer.

In the opening address, HV Sheth, president, emphasized the need for technological upgradation and development, smooth coordination with the members of the Association and also to educate them on different aspects of the industry. He also highlighted the need to open an institute for imparting technical training for the betterment of the industry.

Comments are closed.