New appointments @ AIFMP


During the 235th Governing Council Meeting held at Hyderabad, Arvind Mardikar was unanimously elected as Hon. Treasurer of the All India Federation of Master Printers (AIFMP). Arvind, the Nagpur based industry veteran, is a well-known name in the printing and packaging industry of India. Pre-press and colour matching (ink matching) are his forte.

During the same meeting CA Uday Dhote was appointed as chairman and Medha Virkar as co-chairperson of Standing Committee on Finance and Taxation of AIFMP.

You might also like More from author

Comments are closed.