New president and managing committee for KOPA


A Balachandra, a well known figure in printing fraternity has been unanimously elected as president of Karnataka Offset Printers Association (KOPA) for the period 2013-2015. Earlier also Balachandra has been president of the association during 2003-2007 and is widely known for his acumen, grit and approach. He is also the chairman of The Offset Printers Technology Trust.

Other office bearers of KOPA include BS Suresh Pai as vice president, Shivraj J Shetty as general secretary, HC Vishwanath Babu as joint secretary and Satynarayanan P as the treasurer. The committee members include Kailash Poddar, R Narendrs, Dinesh Kundapur, Dayanand Sagar, B Kusumakar Shetty, K Soundarrajan and Johney John.

Comments are closed.