A Bi Monthly Magazine on Printed and Digital Communications

New body for FIP


The new office bearers for the year 2013-14 were unanimously elected at the annual conference of the Federation of Indian Publishers (FIP). The office bearers include Dr Ashok Gupta, president; HK Rastogi, vice-president (North); Bimal Kumar Dhur, vice-president (East); Himanshu Gupta, vice-president (South); Anil Gala, vice-president (West); Ramesh K Mittal, general secretary; Dinesh Goyal, joint secretary and RC Govil, treasurer.

You might also like