New AIFMP team for 2018-19


During 65th AGM of the All India Federation of Master Printers (AIFMP), the new team was elected for the year 2018-19. The first Office Bearer Meeting was held on October 11, 2018 at New Delhi.

Just to felicitate the new leaders of AIFMP for the year 2018-19, Greater Delhi Master Printers Association (GDMPA) organized the reception at Ethiopian Embassy, New Delhi. The evening was graced by the leading printers of Delhi, Jalandhar, Gorakhpur, Ludhiana and many other adjoining places. Padma Shree Vijay Kumar Chopra, CMD Punjab Kesari and former President of AIFMP (Babu ji) was the Chief Guest of the evening whereas Prof. Kamal Chopra, former President of AIFMP joined as the Guest of Honour.

Raveendra Joshi, the new President AIFMP, said that their mission for the year is to reach each and every printer of the country. He said, I have already persuaded all my 4 regional Vice Presidents viz, Sunil Jain, Vice President (North); RN Dutta Baruah, Vice President (East); Vilas Sangurdekar, Vice President (West) and A Senthil Kumar, Vice President (South) try to reach the remotest printer of their region and must visit the affiliate association of their region at least once

in their term. Other team members include K Rajendran, Hony General Secretary and Ashwani Gupta, Treasurer.

You might also like More from author

Comments are closed.