GDMPA felicitates AIFMP officials


Greater Delhi Master Printers Association (GDMPA), New Delhi recently felicitated the newly elected office bearers of AIFMP (All India Federation of Master Printers) for the term 2015-16. The discerning guests on the occasion included hundreds of prominent print professionals and eminent personalities who welcomed the newly elected office bearers. The chief guest on the occasion Padmashree Vijay Kumar Chopra, past president, AIFMP and chairman, Punjab Kesari Group, Jalandhar enhanced the charm and importance of the balmy evening.

The newly elected office bearers of AIFMP include: Shyamal Chandra Basu – president; Kamal Chopra – vice president (North); Sunil Garg – honorary general secretary; Prakash T Jagtap – vice president (West); C Prakash Babu – honorary joint secretary; Dibyajyoti Kalita – vice president (East); Raveendra Joshi – honorary treasurer; S Manickam – vice president (South) and Dev Nair the immediate past president.

The guests of honour were Manoj B Mehta, past president, AIFMP and Kapil Chopra, president and chief patron of Apex Chambers of Commerce and Industry. Also present were AIFMP past presidents Subhash Chandra, Satish Malhotra, Govind Bhargava, IPAMA Team – CP Paul, NS Manku, Satish Bajwa, and senior officials from the ministry of MSME, Directorate of Printing, NCERT, Ministry of Urban Development and GC members of AIFMP from Amritsar, Kanpur, Lucknow, Noida, Delhi-NCR and others.

Comments are closed.