New body for AIFMP


The new office bearers of All India Federation of Master Printers (AIFMP) for

2018-19 has been announced. Raveendra Joshi of United Multicolour Printers Pvt Ltd is the new President while K. Rajendran of Vignesh Offset is the Honorary Gen. Secretary. Ashwani Gupta of Choice Books & Printer Pvt Ltd is the Honorary Treasurer.

Sunil Jain of Graphic Print is the Vice-President (North); Raghabendra N. Dutta Baruah of Seven Stars Publications Pvt Ltd is the Vice-President (East); Vilas Sangurdekar of Perfect Prints is the Vice-President (West); A. Senthil Kumar of Om Vinayaga Offset Printers is Vice-President (South); while C Ravinder Reddy of Sravya Graphics is the Honorary Joint Secretary.

You might also like More from author

Comments are closed.