New body for Jammu Printers Co-operative Association Ltd


Arun Gupta of Arun Art Printers has been unanimously elected as the president of Jammu Printers Cooperative Association Ltd for the term 2014-2016. The decision to this effect was taken during the 4th Annual General Body Meeting of the Association. The other team members include Rakesh Mehta (sr. vice- president), Vipan Mahajan (vice-president), Satish Jandyal (gen. secretary), Sudesh Gupta (secretary), Ajay Bakshi (jt. secretary) and Sumaid Handoo (finance secretary).

Comments are closed.