DPA felicitates new team of AIFMP office bearers


Soon after the elections of new team of office bearers of All India Federation of Master Printers (AIFMP), Delhi Printers’ Association (DPA) organised a felicitation programme for them. On the occasion, members of DPA’s executive committee, alongwith other stalwarts of the industry felicitated AIFMP’s new president Ranjan Kuthari, vice-president (East) Shyamal Chandra Basu, vice-president (West) Naresh Desai, vice-president (South) CD Kumaravel, treasurer RC Daga, general secretary Ashok Kumar Pal and chief coordinator Vinod Kumar Jain. An idea about invitation of diploma in printing technology (distance education pattern) by IGNOU was amongst other issues discussed, was taken up by AIFMP. Arun Berry has been taking preliminary actions in this regard.

Comments are closed.